Our subscriptions automatically renew until they are canceled.
According to our terms and conditions, your subscription will automatically renew unless you disable the autorenewal setting before the renewal date.
You can manage your renewal settings here in My Account.
We will send you an email reminder 30 days before your subscription ends or renews. This email contains a link to manage your renewal preferences and details about your upcoming plan, or a confirmation of the end date. Please note that recurring special rates are only valid on consecutive renewals.
App subscriptions must be managed directly via your app store. We are unable to cancel or refund in-app purchases. More information on managing app subscriptions is available here for iOS (Apple) and here for Android (Google Play).