Can I still access content after my subscription ends?

Your account and personal data will not be deleted when your subscription ends.

When your subscription ends, you will be able to log in to your account and view your reading history and lists.

Content and additional functions, such as downloading summaries or sending them to your e-reader, will not be available after the end of your subscription.

Please click here to view our subscription plans to continue accessing our content.

If you would like to delete your account permanently, please click here for further information.